Nintendo Switch IGS Classic Arcade Collection


Release Date: 08 August 2024
Genre: Arcade Games
Language: Voice - English ; Subtitle - English, Simplified & Traditional Chinese
Region: Asia

Titles included in the collection:
- Knights of Valour: Superheroes
- Knights of Valour Plus
- Knights of Valour 2 – Nine Dragons
- Oriental Legend
- Oriental Legend: Spooky
- Martial Masters
- Demon Front
- The Gladiator

IGS classic arcade game is transplanted for the first time! Integrate 8 IGS popular arcade games into one piece. Support up to 4 people online combat!

A collection of 8 IGS classic popular arcade games has made its debut, allowing players to recall their childhood memories!

The collection includes multiple series of "Knights of Valour" games, and all support online multiplayer warfare. It also includes popular arcade games such as "Oriental Legend" and "Martial Masters".


  • Authentic arcade experience - The original game content has been completely preserved, and the plot experienced on the arcade machine has been reproduced again! The arcade style display screen perfectly sets off the atmosphere at that time!
  • Full connectivity - Players can choose up to 4 players to compete online, work together with your friends to overcome BOSS! At the same time, you can also join the "qualifying competition" in the game and compete with players from all over the world!
  • Novice can also get started quickly - The games in this collection include difficulty options, allowing even novices to quickly get started! At the same time, you can also use the function of saving/loading anywhere, allowing players to challenge again everywhere! Game masters can also challenge the highest difficulty, breaking their limits time and time again!