Nintendo Switch Mercenaries Saga Chronicles


– Sold Out

Notify me when this product is available:

Release Date: 25 September 2018
Genre: Tactical RPG
Language: English

Mercenaries Saga Chronicles consists of a collection of the three entries in the Mercenary Saga games; Mercenaries Saga: Will of the White Lions, Mercenaries Saga 2: Order of the Silver Eagle and Mercenaries Saga 3: Gray Wolves of War. All three titles play as tactical role-Bandai Namcoplaying games, playing similarly to the Final Fantasy Tactics and Tactics Ogre series of games. The player directs a team of characters across a grid to battle a computer-controlled opponent team in turn-based combat. In a character's turn, the player makes decisions in regards to moving a character on the grid within their
movement range and potentially attacking opponents if any are within the attack range.


  • A total of 82 campaign chapters, in which your decisions lead to different routes and endings
  • Numerous Free Battles allow you to power-up characters while offering extra challenges
  • Multiple difficulty settings – clearing the game once increases the challenges further
  • Enhanced gameplay experience on the Nintendo Switch: redesigned to perfectly fit a 16:9 resolution.