Nintendo Switch Namcot Collection


Release Date: 18 June 2020
Genre: Classics
Language: English

Namcot Collection is a collection of various Namcot titles.

Title lineup included:

  • Pac-Man
  • Galaga
  • The Tower of Druaga
  • Battle City
  • Star Luster
  • Family Jockey
  • Yokai Dochuki
  • Dragon Spirit
  • Mendel Palace (Quinty)
  • Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti


  • You can save anywhere, then load many times and play it repeatedly
  • Switch between various screen modes