PS3 Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience


For newcomers to FINAL FANTASY XIV Online, this bundle is the most complete edition and includes both the award-winning FINAL FANTSAY XIV: A Realm Reborn and FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward.

Join over 4 million adventurers worldwide!

FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn - Eorzea. A Land embraced by Gods and forged by Heroes. Create your own unique FINAL FANTASY hero and explore the realm of Eorzea with friends from across the world. Embark on the adventure of a lifetime in a FINAL FANTASY world without end.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward - Heroes of Eorza, mount your chocobos and take to the skies to bring an end to the thousand-year Dragonsong War and restore light to the realm. A whole new FINAL FANTASY XIV awaits!


  • A New Level Cap (50-60)
  • Flying Mounts
  • A New Playable Race: The Au Ra
  • New Jobs: Dark Knight, Machinist and Astrologian
  • A New City-state: The Holy See of Ishgard
  • New Primals: Bismarck and Ravana
  • A New High-end Raid: Alexander
  • Airship Construction and Customization in Free Company Workshops
  • And More!

Release Date: 23 June 2015
Genre: Role-Playing
Language: English
Region: R1

Type: Game

Related Items